Management Team

Samuel J. Reich
Executive Chairman

Samuel J. Reich has served as a member of our board of directors from November 2020 and was named executive chairman of our board of directors in October 2021. Mr. Reich served as our Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer from November…Read More

Christoph Bausch, PhD
Chief Science Officer

Christoph Bausch has served as our Chief Science Officer since March 2017. Dr. Christoph Bausch is an experienced research scientist, biotech entrepreneur and business development…Read More

Eddie J. Sullivan, PhD
Co-Founder, President & CEO

is our co-founder and has served as our president and CEO since 2014. Dr. Sullivan has served in biopharma leadership positions for more than 25 years….Read More

Russell P. Beyer, CMA
Chief Financial Officer

Russell P. Beyer has served as our Chief Financial Officer since September 2021. Mr. Beyer is a global strategic business leader…Read More